Journal of Medical Physics
 Home | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Archives | Instructions | Subscription | Login The official journal of AMPI, IOMP and AFOMP      
 Users online: 289  Home  EMail this page Print this page Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size 

  Editorial Board


Dr. A. S. Pradhan, Ex-Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India

Associate Editors:

Dr. S. D. Sharma, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
Dr. T. Ganesh, Manipal Hospitals Dwarka, New Delhi, India


Dr. M. M. Aspradakis, Luzerner Kantonsspital, Switzerland
Prof. Bhudatt Paliwal, University of Wisconsin, USA
Dr. D. D. Deshpande, Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai, India
Dr. D. Eaton, Mount Vernon Hospital, Northwood,UK
Dr. K. N. Govindarajan, Ex-Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
Dr. Hema Vaithianathan, Gippsland Cancer Care Centre, Victoria, Australia
Prof. Indra J. Das, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis,USA
Dr. C. P. Joshi, Kingston General Hospital, Ontario, Canada
Dr. Kevin Jordan, London Regional Cancer Program, Ontario, Canada
Dr. C. Kirisits, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Dr. T. Kron, Peter Mac Cancer Centre, Victoria, Australia
Dr. Lalit M. Aggarwal, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
Dr. Lisa Karam, NIST, Gaithersburg, USA
Dr. R. S. Livingstone, Christian Medical College, Vellore, India
Dr. K. J. Maria Das, SGPGI, Lucknow, India
Dr. B. Paul Ravindran, Christian Medical College, Vellore, India
Dr. Pratik Kumar, AIIMS, New Delhi, India
Dr. B. S. Rao, Ex-Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
Dr. R. Ravichandran, Cachar Cancer Hospital & Research Centre, Silchar, India
Dr. M. Ravikumar, Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology, Bangalore, India
Dr. S. Rustgi, Radiation Oncology Physics Services, Florida, USA
Prof. Salahuddin Ahmad, University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, USA
Prof. B. Satish Rao, Manipal University, India
Dr. L. J. Schreiner, Queen’s University, Ontario, Canada
Dr. S. K. Shrivastava, Apollo Hospitals, Navi Mumbai, India
Dr. A. K. Shukla, SGPGI, Lucknow, India
Dr. P. Tandon, Atomic Energy Regulatory Board, Mumbai, India
Prof. G. A. Zakaria, Kreiskrankenhaus Gummersbach, Germany

Book Review and News Editor:

Dr. Pratik Kumar, AIIMS, New Delhi, India


Former Resident Editors:

Dr. P. S. Iyer (1996-2005), Journal of Medical Physics
Dr. M. S. S. Murthy (1989-95), AMPI Medical Physics Bulletin/Journal of Medical Physics
Dr. K. S. Parthasarathy (1988-89), AMPI Medical Physics Bulletin
Dr. U. Madhvanath (1976-87), AMPI Medical Physics Bulletin

  Search this journal
  Advance Search
  Editorial Board 
  The Journal 
  The Association 
  Contact Us 

Submit Articles